Member Services        About LASFAA        Employment


updated 2.15.18
News & Updates

Conferences

Training

Newsletters

Listserv

Calendar

Online Forms

Awards

Resources

Vendors

Students

Home


Member Services
Executive Board

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Katraya Williams, President
Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
Southern University - Shreveport
3050 MLK Jr. Drive
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: (318) 670-9221
Email: kwilliams@susla.edu


Kristi D Waters, President-Elect
Associate Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
Northwestern State University
212 Student Services Center
Natchitoches, LA 71497
Phone: (318) 357-6199
Fax: (318) 357-5488
Email: watersk@nsula.edu


Lauren P Jackson, Past President
Director of Student Financial Aid & Scholarships
Northwestern State University
212 Student Services Center
Natchitoches, LA 71497
Phone: (318) 357-5961
Fax: (318) 357-5488
Email: potterl@nsula.edu


Amy Cable, Second Vice President
Executive Director, Enrollment Management Support
Louisiana Community & Technical College System Office
265 Foster
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 308-4367
Email: amycable@lctcs.edu


Sharon R Pollard, Executive Secretary
Financial Aid Advisor
Louisiana Delta Community College
7500 Millhaven Road
Monroe, LA 71203
Phone: (318) 397-6100   Ext: 152
Email: spollard@ladelta.edu


Lynette Viskozki, Treasurer
Director of Financial Aid
Centenary College of Louisiana
PO Box 41188
Shreveport, LA 71134
Phone: (318) 869-5137
Fax: (318) 841-7266
Email: lviskozk@centenary.edu


Terry J Martin, LAICU: Delegate-at-Large
Director
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University
5414 Brittany Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Phone: (225) 768-1701
Email: Terry.Martin@ololcollege.edu


Kelly G Caruso, LCTCS: Delegate-at-Large
Financial Aid Coordinator
Central Louisiana Technical Community College
4311 South MacArthur Dr
Alexandria, LA 71302
Phone: (318) 487-5443   Ext: 1130
Email: kellycaruso@cltcc.edu


Jessica A Ott, LSU: Delegate-at-Large
Associate Director
Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge
Pleasant Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: (225) 578-5993
Fax: (225) 578-6300
Email: jott@lsu.edu


Alan D Jackson, SOUTHERN: Delegate-at-Large
Financial Aid Advisor
Southern University - Shreveport
3050 Martin Luther King Jr
Shreveport, LA 71115
Phone: (318) 670-9498
Email: ajackson@susla.edu


Sky D Cormier, ULS: Delegate-at-Large
Counselor
McNeese State University
Financial Aid Office
Lake Charles, LA 70609-3260
Phone: (337) 475-5071
Fax: (337) 475-5068
Email: scormier@mcneese.edu


Chasity Dotson, Proprietary Schools: Delegate-at-Large
Financial Aid Administrator
Allura Academy of Beauty
213 West Alabama Avenue
Ruston, LA 71270
Phone: (318) 255-2717
Fax: (318) 255-2718
Email: cdotson@allura.edu





Questions: support@lasfaa.org - Copyright © 2007-2018 LASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.