Member Services        About LASFAA        Employment


updated 8.9.17
News & Updates

Conferences

Training

Newsletters

Listserv

Calendar

Online Forms

Awards

Resources

Vendors

Students

Home


Member Services
Current Leaders

return to Leadership List

Leadership - August 18, 2017

Amy, Rebecca A
Financial Aid Counselor
Sowela Technical Community College
3820 Sen. J. Bennett Johnston Avenue
Lake Charles, LA 70616
Phone: (337) 421-6956
Fax: (337) 491-2010
Email: rebecca.amy@sowela.edu
     Technology/Automation - Chair

Cable, Amy
Enrollment Support Manager
Louisiana Community & Technical College System Office
265 Foster
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 308-4367
Email: amycable@lctcs.edu
     Training - Co-Chair

Cambre, Charles D
Financial Aid Director
Southeastern Louisiana University
SLU 10768
Hammond, LA 70402
Phone: (985) 549-2030
Email: Charles.Cambre@selu.edu
     Financial Aid Awareness - Chair

Carter, Carol C
Financial Counselor
Southern University - Baton Rouge
12074 New Castle Avenue
Apt. 1701
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: (225) 771-2790  Ext: 4591
Fax: (225) 771-5898
Email: carol_carter@subr.edu
     Financial Aid Awareness - Member

Caruso, Kelly G
Financial Aid Coordinator
Central Louisiana Technical Community College
4311 South MacArthur Dr
Alexandria, LA 71302
Phone: (318) 487-5443  Ext: 1130
Email: kellycaruso@cltcc.edu
     Executive Board - LCTCS: Delegate-at-Large

Collins, Alyssa B
Interim Director of Admissions
Northwest Louisiana Technical College
6587 Hwy. 1 Bypass
Natchitoches, LA 71457
Phone: (318) 357-3162
Fax: (318) 352-2248
Email: alyssacollins@nwltc.edu
     Financial Aid Awareness - Member

Cormier, Sky D
Counselor
McNeese State University
Financial Aid Office
Lake Charles, LA 70609-3260
Phone: (337) 475-5071
Fax: (337) 475-5068
Email: scormier@mcneese.edu
     Executive Board - ULS: Delegate-at-Large

Daigle, Anna P
Director
Sowela Technical Community College
3820 J. Bennett Johnston Avenue
Lake Charles, LA 70615
Phone: (337) 421-6954
Fax: (337) 491-2010
Email: anna.daigle@sowela.edu
     Executive Board - Past President
     Nominations, Awards and Archives - Chair

Dennis, Jasheika J
Loan Coordinator
Southern University - Shreveport
3050 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: (318) 670-9231  Ext: 9231
Fax: (318) 670-6313
Email: jdennis@susla.edu
     Diversity Awareness/Professional Development - Chair

Dotson, Chasity
Financial Aid Administrator
Allura Academy of Beauty
213 West Alabama Avenue
Ruston, LA 71270
Phone: (318) 255-2717
Email: cdotson@allura.edu
     Executive Board - Proprietary Schools: Delegate-at-Large

Everett, Frankie E
Financial Aid Director
University of Louisiana at Monroe
700 University Avenue
Monroe, LA 71209
Phone: (318) 342-5329
Fax: (318) 342-3539
Email: everett@ulm.edu
     Cost of Attendance Budget - Chair

Francis, Shereka S
Financial Aid Counselor
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
P.O. Box 41206
Lafayette, LA 70504
Phone: (337) 482-1889
Fax: (337) 482-6502
Email: shereka.francis@sowela.edu
     Training - Co-Chair

Fuller, DeAnna M
Assistant Director
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center - Shreveport
1501 Kings Hwy
Shreveport, LA 71130
Phone: (318) 675-8270
Fax: (318) 675-7893
Email: dcoope@lsuhsc.edu
     Executive Board - Graduate/Professional: Delegate-at-Large

Guillory, Shannon L
Associate Director
McNeese State University
Financial Aid Office
PO Box 93260
Lake Charles, LA 70609-3260
Phone: (337) 475-5018
Fax: (337) 475-5068
Email: sguillory@mcneese.edu
     Site Selection - Chair

Jackson, Alan D
Financial Aid Advisor
Southern University - Shreveport
3050 Martin Luther King Jr
Shreveport, LA 71115
Phone: (318) 670-9498
Email: ajackson@susla.edu
     Executive Board - SOUTHERN: Delegate-at-Large

Jackson, Lauren P
Director of Student Financial Aid & Scholarships
Northwestern State University
212 Student Services Center
Natchitoches, LA 71497
Phone: (318) 357-5961
Fax: (318) 357-5488
Email: potterl@nsula.edu
     Executive Board - President

LeJeune, Erica
Assistant Director
McNeese State University
PO Box 93260
Lake Charles, LA 70609
Phone: (337) 475-5067
Fax: (337) 475-5068
Email: elejeune@mcneese.edu
     Exhibitor Liaison - Chair
     Member Relations - Chair

Ocmand, Christina R
Financial Aid Counselor
River Parishes Community College
925 West Edenborne Pkwy
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: (225) 743-8522
Fax: (225) 644-8210
Email: cocmand@rpcc.edu
     Financial Aid Awareness - Member

Ott, Jessica A
Associate Director
Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge
1146 Pleasant Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: (225) 578-5993
Fax: (225) 578-6300
Email: jott@lsu.edu
     Executive Board - LSU: Delegate-at-Large
     Legislative Advocacy - Chair

Pickering, Lisa
Assistant Director
Louisiana State University - Shreveport
One Unversity Place
Shreveport, LA 71115
Phone: (318) 797-5361
Fax: (318) 797-5366
Email: lisa.pickering@lsus.edu
     Conference Site - Fall - Chair

Pollard, Sharon R
Financial Aid Advisor
Louisiana Delta Community College
7500 Millhaven Road
Monroe, LA 71203
Phone: (318) 397-6100  Ext: 152
Email: spollard@ladelta.edu
     Executive Board - Executive Secretary
     Amenities - Chair

Reaux, Tallya T
Scholarship Coordinator
Southern University - Baton Rouge
33618 Browning Rd.
Denham Springs, LA 70706
Phone: (225) 210-6444
Fax: (225) 210-6444
Email: tallya_reaux_22@yahoo.com
     Financial Aid Awareness - Member

Savoit, Taina J
Director of Finanical Aid
McNeese State University
Financial Aid Office
Box 93260 MSU
Lake Charles, LA 70609-3260
Phone: (337) 475-5019
Fax: (337) 475-5778
Email: tsavoit@mcneese.edu
     Long Range Planning - Chair

Spellman, Denise B.
Director
Dillard University
2601 Gentilly Blvd
Rosenwald Hall, Room 126
New Orleans, LA 70122
Phone: (504) 816-4865
Email: dspellman@dillard.edu
     Executive Board - LAICU: Delegate-at-Large

Viskozki, Lynette
Director of Financial Aid
Centenary College of Louisiana
PO Box 41188
Shreveport, LA 71134
Phone: (318) 869-5137
Fax: (318) 841-7266
Email: lviskozk@centenary.edu
     Executive Board - Treasurer
     SWASFAA Liaison - Chair

Washington, Sandra N
Financial Aid Counselor
River Parishes Community College
925 West Edenborne Pkwy
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: (225) 743-8500
Email: swashington@rpcc.edu
     Financial Aid Awareness - Member

Waters, Kristi D
Associate Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
Northwestern State University
212 Student Services Center
Natchitoches, LA 71497
Phone: (318) 357-6199
Fax: (318) 357-5488
Email: watersk@nsula.edu
     Executive Board - Second Vice President
     Conference Program - Fall - Chair
     Conference Program - Spring - Chair
     Conference Site - Spring - Chair

Williams, Katraya
Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
Southern University - Shreveport
3050 MLK Jr. Drive
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: (318) 670-9221
Email: kwilliams@susla.edu
     Executive Board - President-Elect
     Finance - Chair



LASFAA does not currently accept credit cards as a source of payment.

News & Updates | About LASFAA | Member Services | Employment
Conferences | Training | Newsletters | Archives | Listserv | Calendar
Forms | Resources | Vendors | Students | Website Help | Search | Terms | Home

Questions: support@lasfaa.org - Copyright © 2007-2017 LASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.