Executive Board

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Amy Cable, President
Executive Director, Enrollment Management Support
Louisiana Community & Technical College System Office
265 Foster
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 308-4367
Email: amycable@lctcs.edu


Jessica A Ott, President-Elect
Associate Director
Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge
Pleasant Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: (225) 578-5993
Fax: (225) 578-6300
Email: jott@lsu.edu


Katraya Williams, Past President
Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
Southern University - Shreveport
3050 MLK Jr. Drive
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: (318) 670-9221
Email: kwilliams@susla.edu


Alan D Jackson, Second Vice President
Financial Aid Advisor
Southern University - Shreveport
3050 Martin Luther King Jr
Shreveport, LA 71115
Phone: (318) 670-9498
Email: ajackson@susla.edu


Sharon R Pollard, Executive Secretary
Financial Aid Advisor
Louisiana Delta Community College
7500 Millhaven Road
Monroe, LA 71203
Phone: (318) 397-6152
Email: spollard@ladelta.edu


Lynette Viskozki, Treasurer
Director of Financial Aid
Centenary College of Louisiana
PO Box 41188
Shreveport, LA 71134
Phone: (318) 869-5137
Fax: (318) 841-7266
Email: lviskozk@centenary.edu


Kelly G Caruso, LCTCS: Delegate-at-Large
Financial Aid Director
Central Louisiana Technical Community College
4311 South MacArthur Dr
Alexandria, LA 71302
Phone: (318) 487-5443   Ext: 1130
Email: kellycaruso@cltcc.edu


Lisa Pickering, LSU: Delegate-at-Large
Assistant Director
Louisiana State University - Shreveport
One Unversity Place
Shreveport, LA 71115
Phone: (318) 797-5361
Fax: (318) 797-5366
Email: lisa.pickering@lsus.edu


La'Charlotte' C Garrett, SOUTHERN: Delegate-at-Large
Financial Aid Director
Southern University - New Orleans
6400 Press Drive
New Orleans, LA 70126
Phone: (504) 284-5435
Fax: (504) 286-5213
Email: lgarrett@suno.edu


Sky D Cormier, ULS: Delegate-at-Large
Counselor
McNeese State University
Financial Aid Office
Lake Charles, LA 70609-3260
Phone: (337) 475-5071
Fax: (337) 475-5068
Email: scormier@mcneese.edu


Chasity Dotson, Proprietary Schools: Delegate-at-Large
Financial Aid Administrator
Allura Academy of Beauty
213 West Alabama Avenue
Ruston, LA 71270
Phone: (318) 255-2717
Fax: (318) 255-2718
Email: cdotson@allura.edu