Current Leaders

return to Leadership List
2018 LASFAA Current Leaders

Leadership - December 16, 2018

Amy, Rebecca A
Financial Aid Counselor
Sowela Technical Community College
3820 Sen. J. Bennett Johnston Avenue
Lake Charles, LA 70616
Phone: (337) 421-6956
Fax: (337) 491-2010
Email: rebecca.amy@sowela.edu
     Technology/Automation - Chair

Ausbon, Jacqueline J
Interim Associate Director of Fin Aid
Central Louisiana Technical Community College
508 Chopique Street
PO Box 307
Cottonport, LA 71327
Phone: (318) 876-2701  Ext: 6108
Fax: (318) 876-2494
Email: jacquelineausbon@cltcc.edu
     Financial Aid Awareness - Member

Bailey, Rhonda M
Financial Aid Counselor
Delgado Community College
615 City Park Ave
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: (504) 671-5033  Ext: 5033
Fax: (504) 483-4289
Email: rbaile1@dcc.edu
     50th Task Force - Chair

Cable, Amy
Executive Director, Enrollment Management Support
Louisiana Community & Technical College System Office
265 Foster
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 308-4367
Email: amycable@lctcs.edu
     Executive Board - Second Vice President
     Conference Program - Spring - Chair
     Conference Site - Spring - Chair

Cambre, Charles D
Financial Aid Director
Southeastern Louisiana University
SLU 10768
Hammond, LA 70402
Phone: (985) 549-2030
Email: Charles.Cambre@selu.edu
     Financial Aid Awareness - Chair

Caruso, Kelly G
Financial Aid Coordinator
Central Louisiana Technical Community College
4311 South MacArthur Dr
Alexandria, LA 71302
Phone: (318) 487-5443  Ext: 1130
Email: kellycaruso@cltcc.edu
     Executive Board - LCTCS: Delegate-at-Large

Cormier, Sky D
Counselor
McNeese State University
Financial Aid Office
Lake Charles, LA 70609-3260
Phone: (337) 475-5071
Fax: (337) 475-5068
Email: scormier@mcneese.edu
     Executive Board - ULS: Delegate-at-Large

Darden, Angel
Finanical Aid Processor
University of Louisiana at Monroe
700 University Avenue
Monroe, LA 71209
Phone: (318) 342-5324
Email: darden@ulm.edu
     Financial Aid Awareness - Member

Dennis, Jasheika J
Loan Coordinator
Not Specified
3050 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: (318) 670-9231  Ext: 9231
Fax: (318) 670-6313
Email: jdennis@susla.edu
     Diversity Awareness/Professional Development - Chair

Dotson, Chasity
Financial Aid Administrator
Allura Academy of Beauty
213 West Alabama Avenue
Ruston, LA 71270
Phone: (318) 255-2717
Fax: (318) 255-2718
Email: cdotson@allura.edu
     Executive Board - Proprietary Schools: Delegate-at-Large

Everett, Frankie E
Financial Aid Director
University of Louisiana at Monroe
700 University Avenue
Monroe, LA 71209
Phone: (318) 342-5329
Fax: (318) 342-3539
Email: everett@ulm.edu
     Cost of Attendance Budget - Chair
     Publications - Chair

Garrett, La'Charlotte' C
Financial Aid Director
Southern University - New Orleans
6400 Press Drive
New Orleans, LA 70126
Phone: (504) 284-5435
Fax: (504) 286-5213
Email: lgarrett@suno.edu
     Conference Site - Fall - Chair

Holder, Kelly
Financial Aid Counselor
University of Louisiana at Monroe
700 University Ave
Sandel Hall 115
Monroe, LA 71209
Phone: (318) 342-5330
Fax: (318) 342-3539
Email: holder@ulm.edu
     Cost of Attendance Budget - Member
     Financial Aid Awareness - Member

Jackson, Alan D
Financial Aid Advisor
Southern University - Shreveport
3050 Martin Luther King Jr
Shreveport, LA 71115
Phone: (318) 670-9498
Email: ajackson@susla.edu
     Executive Board - SOUTHERN: Delegate-at-Large
     Conference Program - Fall - Chair

Jackson, Lauren P
Director of Student Financial Aid & Scholarships
Northwestern State University
212 Student Services Center
Natchitoches, LA 71497
Phone: (318) 357-5961
Fax: (318) 357-5488
Email: potterl@nsula.edu
     Executive Board - Past President
     Nominations, Awards and Archives - Chair

Leggio, Joni M
AVP - Marketing
Louisiana Education Loan Authority (Lela)
2237 S Acadian Thruway
Suite 603
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Phone: (800) 228-4755
Fax: (225) 923-0021
Email: leggio@lela.org
     Exhibitor Liaison - Chair

LeJeune, Erica
Assistant Director
McNeese State University
PO Box 93260
Lake Charles, LA 70609
Phone: (337) 475-5067
Fax: (337) 475-5068
Email: elejeune@mcneese.edu
     Member Relations - Chair

Martin, Terry J
Director
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University
5414 Brittany Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Phone: (225) 768-1701
Email: Terry.Martin@ololcollege.edu
     Executive Board - LAICU: Delegate-at-Large

Murff, Daniel
Financial Aid Specialist
Southern University - Shreveport
3050 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: (318) 670-9221
Email: dmurff@susla.edu
     Publications - Member

Ott, Jessica A
Associate Director
Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge
Pleasant Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: (225) 578-5993
Fax: (225) 578-6300
Email: jott@lsu.edu
     Executive Board - LSU: Delegate-at-Large
     Cost of Attendance Budget - Member

Paul, Deborah F
Scholarship/Grant Director
LOSFA
602 N. Fifth St
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: (225) 219-7840
Fax: (225) 612-6508
Email: Deborah.paul@la.gov
     Legislative Advocacy - Chair

Pickering, Lisa
Assistant Director
Louisiana State University - Shreveport
One Unversity Place
Shreveport, LA 71115
Phone: (318) 797-5361
Fax: (318) 797-5366
Email: lisa.pickering@lsus.edu
     Site Selection - Chair

Pollard, Sharon R
Financial Aid Advisor
Louisiana Delta Community College
7500 Millhaven Road
Monroe, LA 71203
Phone: (318) 397-6100  Ext: 152
Email: spollard@ladelta.edu
     Executive Board - Executive Secretary
     Amenities - Chair

Rhodes, Melissa
Financial Aid Processor
University of Louisiana at Monroe
700 University Ave.
Monroe, LA 71209
Phone: (318) 342-5436
Email: rhodes@ulm.edu
     Cost of Attendance Budget - Member
     Publications - Member

Roberson, Ashantia
Financial Aid Counselor
Southern University - Baton Rouge
PO BOX 9961
BATON ROUGE, LA 70813
Phone: (225) 771-2790  Ext: 235
Fax: (225) 771-5898
Email: ashantiaroberson@hotmail.com
     Financial Aid Awareness - Member

Savoit, Taina J
Director of Finanical Aid
McNeese State University
Financial Aid Office
Box 93260 MSU
Lake Charles, LA 70609-3260
Phone: (337) 475-5019
Fax: (337) 475-5778
Email: tsavoit@mcneese.edu
     Long Range Planning - Chair

Smith, Christie
Director of Business Development
Sallie Mae
7036 Legacy Loop
Pineville, LA 71360
Phone: (318) 233-6294
Email: christie.smith@salliemae.com
     Publications - Member

Stewart, Lisa A
Administrative Assistant 3
Southeastern Louisiana University
900 A West University Ave
SLU Box 10768
Hammond, LA 70402
Phone: (985) 549-2030  Ext: 2030
Fax: (985) 549-5077
Email: Lisa.Stewart@southeastern.edu
     Financial Aid Awareness - Member

Tatum, Jalainna
Campus Employment Coordinator
University of Louisiana at Monroe
700 University Ave.
Monroe, LA 71209
Phone: (318) 342-3514  Ext: 3514
Fax: (318) 342-3539
Email: placide@ulm.edu
     Financial Aid Awareness - Member

Tyson, Demario T
Financial Aid Counselor
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center - Shreveport
1501 Kings Highway
Shreveport, LA 71130
Phone: (318) 489-1012
Email: dtyson@lsuhsc.edu
     Publications - Member

Viskozki, Lynette
Director of Financial Aid
Centenary College of Louisiana
PO Box 41188
Shreveport, LA 71134
Phone: (318) 869-5137
Fax: (318) 841-7266
Email: lviskozk@centenary.edu
     Executive Board - Treasurer
     SWASFAA Liaison - Chair

Waters, Kristi D
Associate Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
Northwestern State University
212 Student Services Center
Natchitoches, LA 71497
Phone: (318) 357-6199
Fax: (318) 357-5488
Email: watersk@nsula.edu
     Executive Board - President-Elect
     Finance - Chair

Williams, Katraya
Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
Southern University - Shreveport
3050 MLK Jr. Drive
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: (318) 670-9221
Email: kwilliams@susla.edu
     Executive Board - President